EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Paul Mc Ireland

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Disappointing outcome. I would not use Interrent again. ”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
We did not get the car we wanted. We were not given any other option than what we got 'take it or leave it'. They were totally over the top in trying to sell insurance. They insisted on a credit card (which a lot of people don't use anymore). Why not take a deposit on a visa debit. We had to pay c€250 for this reason. The building is overcrowded and their process is too slow. It is not obvious to take a ticket when you arrive.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

D.Ivanov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental , all flawless ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great service from greeting us at the airport all the way throughout the rental period Car was good and they even gave us a bigger car than the one reserved
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy transaction and good offers Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

W.Hilton

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Affordable and smooth ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
No comments
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Customer service helped me determine if my late arrival at pick-up would be an additional cost.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 7.7 /10
No issues at all. The staff were great and made us feel completely relaxed about the rental. The car was perfect for the trip, it was an older model and slightly worn, but we preferred that for the little roads and travel to and from the islands. We would highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price was great and lower than I could find anywhere else. The staff were helpful when we had a question.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Tom

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Cost effective and convenient”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a Chrysler but got a lower grade Dodge. Had to pay for a full tank of fuel and return empty. It is difficult to return empty so I paid more for fuel than necessary. Everything else was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far it seems EasyRentCars is a super service and for my trip, it got the best deal I could find.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

J.Jupp

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Will never use small companies again.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Nothing like the booking and they completely ignored all the extra we prepaid. Terrible service. Miles away from the airport. Tried to overcharge for everything. Still holding lots of money on my credit card. Didn’t make it easy or pleasant for me and my disabled mother. The car was a wreck. Luckily I could negotiate and give them no reason to make things worse.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Molly

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Super Price for one week”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Perfect Car. Wish i could buy this Car from Enterprise
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

P.Beddy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I had 2 people with limited mobility travelling with me. The car was supposed to be ready from 3pm, and it was 4.50pm when it was ready. 10 minutes for it to be ready became 1 hour. Car was waiting to be cleaned, while other cars that were not waiting for rental were being cleaned. Staff had no interest in expediting the cleaning of the car until I eventually lost my patience. A very bad customer service experience.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">