EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Costa Freitas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Vous me avez fait paie une taxe de 29€ juste pour voir se le plain été fait, et sur mom contrat n'avez rien prévu
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
....
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very poor and slow check out procedure, the staff are incredibly slow and have total disregard to the large queue forming.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Create value for money, will definitely recommended
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

NaoGosyDeSerEnganado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“They do not honor the SUPER PROTECTION with 0 EXCESS that I purchased and made me put a deposit of 8”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
LUIS PONTE was very UNPROFESSIONAL, rude and arrogant.when I dropped off the vehicle the inspection with done with a fine tooth “ per say”. It was a very very thorough inspection. MELVIN even went on his knees in front of every tire to inspect for damage HOWEVER when I picked up the vehicle he wasn’t very keen on documenting all the existing damage on the vehicle. That made me very uncomfortable as if they are looks for tho fa to charge you when you drop off the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

P.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Get what you pay for.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
did ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.Young

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Great experience booking,great car,great price poor customer service from budget rental at kissim.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car rental cost was excellent and cdr was superb. What spoilt the experience was the customer service when picking up and dropping off. The staff where rude,on both occasions. We left a pair of expensive headphones in car and phoned the office and asked them to check. They said that they checked but we went back to office on way to airport and found the headphones in back of car where we asked the employee to look. Very poor customer service from a rude man.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

J.Duff

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Lovely car but customer experience poor due to one person letting the company down.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The man behind the counter was rude on pick up of vehicle and even ruder on return. He questioned the cleanliness of the vehicle on return despite it being unclean on pick up. He had no people skills and his non-verbal communication was negative. If hes not happy in the job then perhaps it's not for him or he should seek supervision from his manager.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

E.Benitez

View more >
Compact | Baic motor D20 or similar
“Muy buen precio y servicios ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien y bien atendido
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Sólo decirles gracias por el servicio
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Tammy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ok”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I think if you are renting from a rental care business outside the airport then the rental car shuttle should take you to the airport. You make every effort to get there to rent from them - I could have rented from the airport but didn't. The wait time was a little long The car wasn't ready as they were still cleaning it. The fuel was not on full (3/4). I put the fuel back at 3/4 of a tank but was charged for not filling the tank up but they gladly refunded me back for the fuel charge after I called and told them I had pictures of where the fuel was on pick-up and where I filled back up to exactly the amount upon rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

S.Kovacs

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Ok, but vehicle condition and deposit return concerns”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine with the exception of the windshield wiper that was worn on the driver side, and the washer fluid...it was empty. The device charger in the vehicle was a nice surprise. I am still waiting for my deposit to be returned. 1 month is too long!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

janzib

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“5star service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Kindly surprised by renting the car from Alamo. Staff at the counter was not pushy, they made me feel comfortable and provided friendly advisements all the way through. Can only recommend, one of the best experiences.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">