EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Sangkhaman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
“In booking doesn’t clear about deposit when we get a car they ask me for $1500 deposit ”
About EZU: 2.7 /10
And car smell so bad like a someone smoke in car before and a car very old
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

S.Bedeiry

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“satisfied ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
waited too long at pick up at Miami airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
nice deales
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth booking, pick-up and drop-off process. Great service”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Great service! The first car had a transmission issue after 1.5 hours of driving. Aucar sent a mechanic to swap cars very quickly after they were notified. Swap was seamless and car was a higher-end model. Would definitely use their services again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

W.Coombs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great and Convenient! ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It wasn’t clear where to return vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just as you name implies, Easy Rent it was!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

C.Yeung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very good experience at a well priced ”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car given to me was better and spacious than I expected. The only fallback is I was required to add gasoline at a specified gas station. I would suggest that it let's us free to choose gas station as long as it is within 30 minutes before returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is better to add option in the apps to allow pickup and return car at different location. Currently it only exists in web version.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Hildreth

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great job! I’ll Use again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

T.Ng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great! Would book & recommend it to my friends too!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Fast & easy pick up! Car was clean & same as described.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Good and smooth, I got my tinted car.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great service with thought!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Roe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Could have improved.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The car itself was great, EXCEPT we really prefer that mini vans hold 8. I had reserved it weeks ahead. We still had to wait for over an hour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">