EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Braithwaite

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Don't understand why so much registration input is needed on pick up when surely all this info could have been inputed on booking
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very positive and hassle-free experience, would recommend it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Not clear insurrance conditions vs the one from booking. Damage price extremely high
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

R.Ruetz

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Excellent staff!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were excellent to deal with. They had a little problem with the computer program when picking up the car. We had a little problem finding the road to drop off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Horrible comapny, never again, cheap for a reason”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
Terrible staff, they don't care about anything. Car given with full tank and low pressure in tyres.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.MARTINEZ

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.3 /10
The car was terribly noisy when acting on brakes and turning both sides.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

LMV

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Over paid for mandatory insurance!”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
They only had 1 insurance coverage package which you needed to get the 3rd party coverage that our credit card company didn't have. The package ended up costing us more than the 12 day car rental. I will never do that again.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Hertz is awful, won't use them next time. Easyrentcars was easy to book through. ”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Me and a friend booked 2 Mustangs for our American road trip, we got there early just in case. Pickup time was 11, our cars weren't ready until 12.30 so we waited about for over an hour and a half to then be given a Camaro and a Mercedes. How can you compare a Mustang to a Mercedes. Ones a 4 seater American car, the other is a 2 seater car you can find anywhere so we had trouble with our luggage space (you can only fit 1 suitcase in this car). Awful service from Hertz
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and easy, no complaints here.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About ada Professionnels: 10.0 /10
Ras. Manque de personnel chez Ada et c’est dommage. Parfait contrat. Je reviendrai . Le dossier Ada concernant le peu de dommages au départ était incomplet . J’ai rajouté une remarque photographique . Ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">