EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Field

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall hire, pushy service.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
They sting you with paying for the full tank of fuel in the vehicle and then a 'service charge'. The usual trying to upsell which gets boring to listen to by pushy desk staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

V.DIVECHA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very easy to book and advise on insurance was useful”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar took some time at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with your services
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
upgraded! gr8 condition of car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

E.Jimenez Alfaro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car did not have USB connectors
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Satoshi Takeda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安い比較サイト”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車を洗車していない。受付で鍵を渡されるのみで、記載されたナンバーの車を自分で探すのが大変だった。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
他と比べて一番安かった。
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">