EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bad beginning ”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Car interior was not clean, took forever to get car. Used routes before and they are usually good. Don’t know what was going on this time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Y.Golbraykh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
It was very terrible service. 1. No rhodium - it is goldcar now. 2. Car was not ready - dirty, and with tire problems. 3. Same tech guy add air into tire, but in the road I should to find the tire shop to fix that problem my self - they did not have other car with automatic transition in normal condition for me. What if could be happen car accident, because off tires problem?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.O'Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy process ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Expensive car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Considering more on servicing mind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

R.Misra

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Service similar to a low cost airline. You can fly but with many irritants ”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Had a tough time finding the location in the airport. The location is really not close to the airport and that added more time to pick up. I didn't get the Nissan Rogue as booked but a jeep which is technically an upgrade but inconvenient. The tank was half full which was always a problem for me as I didn't know how much to fill. The folks at the counter were friendly and so also the person who dropped us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

P.Franck

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Service and car although old was reliable with no issues”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Car was clean and reliable but reasonably old and had some damage to it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and no issues
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

P.Franck

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great service and plenty of cars to choose from all in excellent condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and good communication
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

m.dias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Had to walk there twice. Received a car with small damage to the body .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Service was terrible. The first time I went there I had to go back to the airport to get my wife. Afterwards my wife was not needed because she wasn't the driver .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent new car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Every think went well. Only thig that they ask me to show a printed voucher at pick which was not available. After that they requested me to email the voucher. After I did, they told me this voucher is not enough and they need the one with booking number. I told them I have no other document other than the soft copy of the confirmation. It the end I got the var and luckily I was the only customer at thrier conter during this time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
車はコンパクトを借りました(KIA SOUL)が走行は9000km台で新しく満足でした、ただ車内は新しい割には少しゴミが散らばっていました。 受取のスタッフは欧米系の男性でとても対応が良かったのですが、返却の際に対応してくれたインド系の年配の女性の対応が最低でした。対応は高圧的で、返却後に空港にシャトルバスで送ってもらえるか聞いたところ、それは私の仕事ではない!と言い去っていきました。 返却までは良いサービスを受けていただけに最後の最後て非常に不快な思いをしました。 総合的には値段も安く車両も良かったので満足していますが、次回使うかと言われたら使うかはわかりません。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
クーポンを使用して安く借りる事ができました。また予約日前のメールのお知らせがあり良かったです。次回も車を借りる際は使いたいと思います。
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">