EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Mbotha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“The Gas was not all the way. Not sure someone checked it out before parking it. Good experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Wonderful experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop was not applied on my reservation. Not sure why?
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
It's a lovely small company, however it took a while til they picked me up from the airport location. and also for the second time they gave me a minivan instead of the economy car i booked. If you enjoy such upgrades you're in for a good surprise. I though I just spent extra money on gas. But otherwise - a positive experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Avancier

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Upgraded to Hyundai Kona!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カウンタースタッフは親切でした。初回利用につき、アップグレードを受けました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
簡単な操作でわかりやすく予約ができました。
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Larman

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Wouldnt use again”
About italy car rent: 3.7 /10
Ordered a 4 x 4 car but when i arrived they only had 1 vehicle left which wasnt a 4 x 4 and was smashed all over. I was told i didnt have a choice and that was the only vehicle they had so i had to take it.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“The signage for the car rental is not visible at international terminal”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Please put a signage at the international arrival terminal as your location is at domestic, we wasted more than 30 mins at the international terminal to look for your booth, finally, we only found out that, your booth is at domestic terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Non merci”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Obligation de prendre un vehicule diesel, avec paiement d'une taxe environnement supplémentaire (10 eur pour 2 jours de location), 90 minutes pour la prise en charge du véhicule... Tres mauvaise experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Martina

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not all information given was true”
About TURISPRIME: 7.3 /10
We couldn’t find the representative, but she came after few calls and asking for her. At the check-in we purchased the toll (he said we need to pay around 15eur) so we can use highways. During check-out they asked me for another 20 EUR for the toll?! So I told her I already paid for it and she said that was just the activation of the machine (thats not what he said....) so if you plan this trip, don’t buy it at the counter, but at the post office. Might be cheaper...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nil”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was clean and excellent customer service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

P.Hancock

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Abbycar zante. Very laid back. Very informal and relaxed. Fabulous fuel policy. No hides extras 5star
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">