EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Beh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Could be better and smoother... ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
I have expressed my comments via their customer survey that the car seat we rented are not up to standard (the cleanliness, the condition and etc.) others (their services and car conditions) are definitely up to standard.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I spent a lot of times in clarifying whether the rentedcar can be brought to ferry ride. I initially checked with your CS that budget car rental allowed us to do that . At the end, we got replied from budget that it doesn’t allow. This is quite frustrating with the clarifications. Different parties provide different replies.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Benjamin

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Very good !!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Perfect : service, car condition, pick-up, drop-off ! But just an observation : We had another model of car. Peugeot 208 had been replace by Dacia Sandero. It was great but it had a small motor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

K.SANG GOO

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“I will come back again and reuse easyrentalcar.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything was wonderful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ดีมากค่ะ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
สตาฟให้บริการดีค่ะ
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ส่วนลดดี
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ดี จะใช้บริการอีก”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
สตาฟบริการดีค่ะ แต่ที่จอดรถเช่ามีน้อยไปหนาอย
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
อยากให้จัดโปรลดอีกเยอะๆค่ะ
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.Griggs

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Hertz are awful ”
About Hertz: 4.3 /10
Hertz staff at the airport were awful. Refused to speak English. Very rude. Didn't give us any information or speak to us or tell us where the car was even. Just demanded the credit card then shoved a piece of paper at us. When i asked where the car was she just waved outside. Awful lady. Car also filthy outside.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking process good. Price fair. Nothing negative to say about easy rental cars
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“terrible, a ne plus refaire”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Ils m'ont oblige a payer une assurance supplementaire alors que ma carte bancaire offrait des garanties superieures.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

W.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“smooth”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
counter staff were helpful and detail in their explanation. car return was smooth and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Kris

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Nice and quick. ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
N/A becouse everything was perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Pick up and drop off with Avis was horrendous! Car ordered not available! ”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Two and half hour wait in line for pick up. The car we booked was not available. The car allocated was too small. The drop off at Sorrento was also horrendous! Avis need to review their customer service
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">