EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Anderson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was a mid size SUV however the car offered was a very small SUV and could fit only 2 suitcases. We were told this was still "Mid Size". Dollars charges for road tolls very high compared to other companies.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking but should show exactly what is or is not included in the insurance package and what additional fees to expect from rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

AG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Wonderful Comfy Car for a Thai Roadtrip! ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the Budget personnel are very friendly with good customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Easy”
About AIRAUTO: 9.7 /10
The office is close to the Airport, next time i will walk from the Airport to the office, rather than wait for the pickup
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, price drop protector saved me a few quid also.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

A.Wood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“So easy!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle, quick counter staff and super fast frop off with statement forwarded by email
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and saved the booking on my app meaning no paper required
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

J.DENTON

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Clean small car as ordered waiting for us on arrival no hassle or complications. ”
About DRIVE SA: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were kind and helpful no problems at all with paperwork etc. Courtesy ride back to the airport from the drop off point was very welcome.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Put the wrong pick up time on the initial booking and unable to amend the time, had to cancel (free) and re-book which seemed a bit over the top. Everything else with the rental went well.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Keith.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Overall satisfied. Fuel is full, Toll Tag is stick to the front mirror, car perform like new, staff is nice & the office location is just walkable distance to our hotel. The only problem was the car's front mirror & side windows were dirty & hard to clean up with just tissues. Also the returned process is blazingly quick.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

A.Mastrini

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

S.Yang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“It was great!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.7 /10
Throughout the whole renting procedure it was good. However, maybe work on the refund process. I rented a car for initially seven days. Something came up and I only needed it for five days. The last two days I basically ate the costs.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

L.Law

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car exceed our expectation. Was offered an upgrade at a discounted price which was nice. Did mention insurance but wasn’t forced upon us like some other company. Over all the speedy pick up que is faster as we booked via EasyRentCars. Compare to walk in customers but still waited for 45 mins which is not great. Return is a much more speedy affair less than 5 mins. Overall a pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This platform is perfect to book a car highly recommended in fact already done so to friends and family. Will be the first choice to book car abroad.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">