EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

C.Valenzuela Morales

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Buen vehículo para ciudad.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El inglés del personal de atención en el counter y de entrega/recepción del vehículo debe mejorar.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

H.Chow

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good and recommended ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Good and quick service.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Overall it's good but it would be great to have the pickup location stated clearly in an obvious place like the printout booking voucher instead of having to search back the detail in the email.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Baird

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Very happy with the whole process”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

I.CHALLANS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great overall experience. ”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
All the staff at JUCY were friendly & helpful, the car was clean & ready for me to collect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were easy to deal with & the cheapest option after comparing sites.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Jarvis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Very helpful and vey fair. Pamela in the Cairns office was very professional during the vehicle inspection process.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Alison Teh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good, fast and efficient”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.7 /10
So far very good. The personnel texted me on arrival on car delivery time. And true enough, the car was delivered on the time that I requested. The entire process completed less than 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the car that you need and a trusted partner.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

P.Chumpolweerapong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Afroz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Only one thing I didn't like is that their cars are not allowed to be taken to snow mountains. Otherwise, the process was good and vehicle was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">