EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Gary

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Nice car, but lack of attention to details.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
This car was essentially new (1250 miles). Whoever preps the cars should be fired. The license plates on the car were noticeably crocked. Someone just drove the screws into the truck panel. Ford actually provides rubber gromets to locate the plate. Also the floor matts were still in the plastic bag in the spare tire area.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Avoid if you can afford to pay extra for a more reputable company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
When I went to pick up the car, the CS rep at Green Motion tried to get me to sign the check in form without looking at the car first. He then proceeded to give me attitude for wanting to look over the car before signing. I found several scratches that had to be noted, which I undoubtedly would have been charged for. The car also broke down on the way home from my trip due to a mechanical fault. Despite the breakdown being entirely out of my control, Green Motion still tried to place the blame on me several times when I called to find out what the situation was with my rental.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

F.Ji

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Price, car condition, counter/receiving agents are all very good.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter agents were so friendly, they helped me upgrade the vehicle so all my bags can fit in. I am super satisfied with this rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

B.Greenwood

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About welcome cars: 7.7 /10
Fuel wasn't full when picked so ended up putting more in than used. Not happy about that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hard to understand accents on counter and customer service. Did not tell us about paying an admin fee for tolls. Spelt my name and email wrong.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Coherent and professional.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The service was great. They gave us a two categories higher car without extra charge because the requested was not available. The counter at the ibiza airport gives priority to the arrived flights versus clients that are already at the island (3 employees on one side, none on the other). That annoyed us but after complaining one employee helped us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Staff very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Excellent from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The pick up and return were excellent . The vehicle was upgraded and in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and would recommend to any one
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Gigita

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Très bonne prise en charge, très bon véhicule même plus grand que celui demandé.. et sans surprise !”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tout était très bien et très clair, pas de surprise à l'arrivée, je recommande ALAMO.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé sur le site pour la réservation, sympa.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">