EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
There was an error with the trunk - kept automatically closing. When I informed them at drop off they said it was a common reported error.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

G.Hirsh

View more >
“Be careful of the cars they offer.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The first car they offered had someone who smoked a pack an hour. Could not drive that car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

N.ROSLIN

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff is very professional and nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

R.Zhao

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Bad experiences in overall.”
About Dollar: 4.3 /10
Arrived in early morning and meet staff at Thriffy counter. Vehicle was not available at time to pick up, need to wait few hours , and no shuttle service. Finally, staff arranged temperory car and advised that should fit is till afternoon, but it was too small to fit my family and baggages. 8n afternoon, no courtesy call talk to inform us for picking up. Bad experiences. Pick up at late afternoon, but it was not a highlander that not match my initial booking .
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Richard

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value and fairly painless process..”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Efficient and professional staff. Only negative was a long queue on pickup but was not as bad as it could have been as the 2 staff members worked quickly and efficiently.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good value, got reduction through automatic re-booking.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

L.Eguren Babiano

View more >
Economy | Nissan March 2 Doors or similar
“Rápido, sencillo y barato”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
el único problema que tuvimos fue que cuando en Hertz nos ofrecieron seguros adicionales, al darnos el precio no especificaron que era por día y nosotros pensamos que era el precio para el total de la reserva. Por lo que, una vez firmado el contrato y darnos cuenta del asunto, tuvimos que volver a la sucursal de Hertz a cancelarlo porque era un precio muy alto. Además, todos los teléfonos de atención al cliente que tienen terminan derivándote a la web y no puedes hablar con nadie...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto. Sencillo, rápido y muy buen precio.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

D.Weis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Overall ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Goodm
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

K.Barron

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“AWFUL HORRIBLE TERRIBLE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport we discovered there was no car available to us and we have been given no notice… Not by phone and not by email. After spending an hour and a half trying to find an available car we gave up after multiple wrong numbers and green motion car rental company never bothering to pick up the phone. This is the worst experience I have ever had and would never consider using your service again and will make sure everybody knows what an awful experience this was for us.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">