EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Cemre Özdemir

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Other than employees part, everything was great. ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was not the one I wanted or near the similar one and they refused to help me about the car. They gave no option to us. I dont to rent from this office. Terrible employees. Even they move you another person and other person says that first person had to do it. Employees must be changed for better customer experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Dirty and old car. Grose service ! Budget will be last option ever to check next time !
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Easy breezy. ”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Spacious and petrol saving eventhough we travelled alot. Recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was new and in good condition. We have got an upgrade since all cars from the requested category were gone. I understand Crete is dusty due to a lot road's being unpaved.But it was not very clean in general. We had to wait for more than an hour at the airport until someone from Centauro came with the shuttle van to takes us. The drop off was very quick with no issues. Refunds of fuel and deposit all ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and I saved some money with the rebooking option. Great and well done Easyrentcars.com! Thanks!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
About Hondarent: 9.0 /10
Smooth shuttle service to pick up location from the airport. Excellent customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

M.Hershkovitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a 9 seater and not a 7, I ordered a V class or similar, and I got a not comfortable 9 seater, while the agent said that is what I ordered,
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Radek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car, clean and per the expectations.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t have any issues with the rental car and staff was very professional during pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process to choose and book a car of your choice. Good value for the money.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

R.Faletau

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The whole hiring process was super quick and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

M.Veselka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The car need better cleaning. Inside was very dirty and there was some paint all over the seats.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect website!!! :-)
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">