EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Car assigned was below my expectation and counter staff did not clearly explained, but only said "car for you is Fiat 500 and because you want a auto transmission car". She is very rude and bad attitude and raised her voice at me, Despite i was not rude to her except that i feel cheated when she told me i got a Fiat 500. I got no choice but to accept it and when i go by myself to collect the car, i realise it is Fiat 500L. She could have explained it properly.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was in good condition. The employees were kind and happy to serve us. Everything went smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good as usual.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

J.Stevenson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wait time for pick up from airport was far too long, company wouldn’t answer phone so shuttle bus never came, waited for over 1hr before eventually sending a bus not big enough to fit everyone who was waiting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Wonderful trip”
About Galaxy asia: 9.3 /10
It was a good experience, the staff is very friendly in helping us in getting the car as well as returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
A good booking platform.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

K.Bevan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The hireing out of the vechile was great with great counter service from the lovely lady that remembers my name everytime im there, due to working within the disability and child services sector the company is forever hireing cars for regional servicing of clients and the company will always use budget and thanks to there friendly staff and flexability with hiring and returning dates and times, staff at rockhampton aur port really do go the extra mile
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

E.Kirsch

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“From Horrible To Nice.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.7 /10
Abby Car was great. East Rent was no help. Great car. Terrible communication between Easy and us. Did not know where Abby was located and had no help from Easy. Stood at Arrivals for an hour running around looking forvhelp.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Communicating by yext with Easy seemed loke talking to China. No local phone numbers given!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

S.Banim

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Very slow due to inadequate number of staff and difficult customer ahead of me
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Everything was smart and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

J.Zarczynski

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Decent.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Car scratched at pick up. No floor mats. Nobody from customer service on pick up location. We received other car than booked (fiat 500x), at least this was better car, and we were happy cause of this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All fine.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">