EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not worth the low prices, pay extra for quality and speed. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
I asked for a safer car considering the snow, I was given a beat up old and dirty jeep for 76$ extra. The car barely fit my luggage - but considering I was at FOX rental for 2.5 hours, I was ready to go. I feared it would have taken another 2.5 hours to change. Not worth the prices, I do not recommend.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Relaxing”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
The vehicle met our needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

D.Misch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unpleasant pickup process.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Did not realize car pickup occurred at site remote from main rental car pickup site. Too much additional time involved! Also, long wait once arrived at Routes rental pickup site. Also, learned at pickup site that insurance card had to be provided. Not made clear enough at time of booking, and did not print out with pickup instruction sheet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

E.Borst

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The car was leaking water during rainy weather, I got charged for tolls afterwards while we paid all tolls cash, First car we picked on the airport needed service right after we started the engine car was short on oil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Bellow expectations ”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I didn’t like the car I got a Ford Kuga smaller and I didn’t like the ride
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars great... routes mediocre service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Not rude but just unfriendly. No attempt to be pleasant at all. Both on pick up and drop off. ( same person) Driver from airport pleasant. Back to airport - again not rude but unfriendly. Like we were bothering him.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues. Will use again
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">