EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz ML or similar
About WHIZzcar: 3.3 /10
Paid for a luxury big vehicle to drive with comfort and ease but turned out to be an absolute disaster. Was initially given what was advertised Mercedes ML although it was an 2012 model. 3rd day into our hire the car brokedown on the motorway not giving any warning lights on the dashboard as it was clealy played around with and turns out to be no oil and water running through the engine which we had to wait till morning to get it reported and towed back to the car rental village for a replacement car which we was not even approached for an apology and was just given another car which was an bmw x5 2012 with more problems just by inspecting the vehicle was an air-con leak which was not reported by the company on the hand over. At this point we had no choice but to take this car as we already wasted 2days from our holiday. Not even an hour driving i noticed that the windscreen wipers kept locking as i tried to clean to front window. All tyres pressure were below average, no Bluetooth available system was clearly played around with. Absolute disaster. Avoid this company.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

J.Bryant

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
It was a fairly nice car a little dirty had to wash it when I got it and vacuum it myself. But car ran good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Ali.H

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“The best experience ever”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
By far the best rental company out there . I upgraded my car for a really nice price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking service.I will definitely use it again.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car broke down and the customer service was terrible and in fact the recommendations made by the customer service team were dangerous - they told us to drive it when the vehicle was not in a drivable condition and could have caused a huge incident if driven.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

S.Khurana

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The key fob of the car didn't work, so the car had to be opened manually. But, other than that the car was nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Andrea50

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great service, good price.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The price was okay for the purpose we needed the car for. Customer service was very nice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Marcin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value to cost ratio.”
About WIBER: 9.3 /10
I didn't feel like I was being an object to scam on fees for damages I didn't do. Returning the car was easy and fast even I didn't have any insurance (I bought external excess insurance). The same for picking up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Spacestar 2 Doors or similar
“Good car. Good Process. ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Only issue with car was that cleanser used prior to our rental was pretty strong and bothered my wife who is sensitive to strong smells.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went well.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

B.Ross

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“The ups and downs of travel”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I didn't get the car I asked for but the one I got was comparable. I wish someone had taken us to the car and showed us how a few things worked. We stood out in the rain trying to figure out where the trunk button was.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I found a cheaper price a few weeks after I booked. No one notified me and I had to cancel the one and re book for the cheaper price.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

R.ZABORNIAK

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“no documents provided, unacceptable !”
About Easirent: 7.6 /10
NEVER RECEIVED MY AGREEMENT - I asked several times, this is unacceptable! I was promised by the person at the counter that agreement will be sent next day! never was! I am still waiting, for the invoice as well.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">