EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Airport pickup is busy - about as long as a shuttle to a remote location and a pickup would take. Car itself was good - but they didn't clean it between rentals. They left the paperwork for the old renter and there was about 3 hours between them dropping off and me picking up, which is why I suspect this happened. Other than that it was a great little Hyundai i30. Staff was very friendly for pickup. Overall, very smooth and will rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Kiindly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick reservation, free cancelation
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Zac Campbell

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great rental, great price and happy with use”
About EXPRESS: 8.3 /10
I found it hard to find where to return but this is the same for all cars in Krakow
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

S.Weber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Since the transaction was thru Hertz, not sure that we actually dealt with anyone from Firefly. That being said, the entire process was seamless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and gives a complete picture of available rates. I usually find you’re the cheapest.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

M.Napier

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Making reservations at the wrong pickup site.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I made my rental at Ft. Meyer, FL; however, I flew into Punta Gorda. They didn't have a reservation for me obviously. They found a car for me to use; however, it wasn't the easiest car for two 60 year old women to use. It was an older Jeep, extremely high to get into, almost impossible for anyone to get into the back seats (we had to shove the two ladies joining us into the back by pushing their behinds), and getting out was difficult because there were no handles to grab onto. It was my fault for making the reservation at the wrong airport but you'd think there would have been a better car available. It was the off season and a Monday. The desk people were terrific and we had a lot of laughs about it after we returned it. I will never make the same mistake twice I assure you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Meli Mouse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
For the price it was great - perfect size for our group - vehicle was older, dented, scraped and had stains inside, also window rubber would come down every time it rolled down - but it got us where we needed to be - Shuttle took a while, and was full but overall a good experience!!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booked online - printed voucher as instructed- no issues at all !!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Pauric

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Great car. Spacious and enjoyable to drive. Had some major damage to the right has side of car when we picked it up Didn’t look good but didn’t affect how the car operated.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

E.Ziskind

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Trying to save money isn't always the best solution to car renting!!!”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
I had no problem doing the rental online. When we got to PBI, we waited close to an hour for our shuttle to come. We later learned that the driver had driven through the airport pick-up area once at least with a vehicle that did not have the company logo on it. The driver was courteous and apologetic. He hadn't even stopped to see if there were any passengers waiting. We had to call easirent twice before we were finally picked up. Also, we had paid for a full-size car and were given a mid-size car instead because there were no full-size cars available. We did reserve one!! The manager did tell us not to refill the gas tank because of this, even though this really didn't remedy the situation. The entire process took about 90 minutes to complete, which was way too long!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

G.Kolb

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Too expensive to use again”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
the upgrade I was told I needed because of the mountains more than doubled my planned costs. Your low price guarantee is not valid as I found suvs on other sites when I got home to be about half. Not a good experience
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">