EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Z.Madwar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
They replaced my reservation with a better car because they rented my reserved car, but I took more than 30 minutes to finish the papers, and when I dropped off the car it was terrible because too much crowd and there is one employee to receive all the cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Ashwin Pochampalli

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Hassle-free car renting service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered an upgrade to a GLC 250 at 50% discount and was asked to pay some difference amount which was fine by me as the price was attractive. The staff was very informative. And I feel the only downside was waiting time was slightly longer but that's expected at most airports and having the counter in terminal is a luxury when compared to most places with shuttle service and its hassles with luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellen servise
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“No problem to drive but...”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
The car was not so new but no problem to drive. The car-audio had no USB connector to play music via iPod/iPhone.CD/MD/Radio Only.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Felipe Phil

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Efficient With Goodness”
About LOW C RENT: 10.0 /10
Polite staff, first car i couldnt get on with they swapped no problem when they had something available, will use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Steve Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good experience from Alamo and EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Used the Alamo "Skip the Counter" option which saves having to queue at the desk. Just go straight to the garage and pick the car you want from those available in your group. Needed to extend our rental for a couple of days due to unforeseen circumstances but this was easily arranged by phoning them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Exceeded expectations!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I thought we were going to get an old, 5-seat compact car. What we ended up with was a Nissan Qashqai SUV with leather seats, lots of room, and GPS navigation. Plus, the car had only 7,000km on it! So it was brand new! It was an excellent car and was great for driving in the mountains.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. It was the only website I found that was very transparent about the extra costs that could be added on.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

B.Ammons

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience ”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was perfect for what I needed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
カウンターには予定時間よりも早く到着。手続きは簡単で問題なく保険等の追加料金も無かった。 車の受渡しは早かった為待ったが、借りた車は新車の匂いがするきれいな車で満足。 返却も簡単で特に問題なくデポジットも2、3週間で返金される模様。 対応、車など非常に満足できた。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
アプリで簡単に予約できて、質問などもチャットですぐに回答もらえるので非常に使いやすい。
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

K.MULCHINOCK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
would have been nice to get a car manual in the car as various alarms and warnings needed to be .not the distraction needed in a strange car on strange roads
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">