EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Upi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“i got more than i expected”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very easy to deal and very helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very simple transaction
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

G.Argue

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I had requested a Ford fiesta. The car I got was very difficult to put in reverse.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were very good, polite and helpful. Had an issue when I returned the car full having paid for a tank of fuel in collection. Took several attempts until my money was refunded.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

P.Hodgson

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The aircon on this c3 zapped the power on the car Had to turn it off to get over mountain Also the car would not fit two large suitcases
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Car was new. Counter staff were polite and helpful. Collection and return of the car was simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always... Great prices
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Pang Hock Leng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall 70% good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
General it is ok with me, but the car seemed quite old n the mileage already done 95000kmz The seats are dirty. Unacceptable
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Yes! Easy car Rental should make sure that the cars from your contractors are CLEAN before rent out to the next customer, for instance this time round the car seat is was dirty n I’m not very happy with it.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“-”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
-
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nous n'avons pas eu la voiture économique mais un SUV, ce qui nous convenait moins (moins écologique!) mais c'était soit ça soit le SUV. Personne au comptoir très gentille mais beaucoup trop insistante concernant les options, et essaye de manipuler pour gagner encore plus d'argent, j'imagine que des clients ne maitrisant pas l'anglais se fassent avoir... dommage. il serait important de notifier que le prix de la location de la voiture ne comprend pas le plein du véhicule.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">