EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Rutvik Bhatt

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Amaze or similar
“Fucked up totally.”
About AVIS: 3.7 /10
My pick up was on airport but they called me to Avis Bengaluru office near HBR layout which cost me 700 INR and then car was not ready, even they could not find my booking till half hour. After real fight, they agreed to give me the car, which was real shit. Our drop off was on Airport and then some guy from Avis started asking for Toll which required if you want to go to the city. Really? Its your responsibility to go back. I paid when I was coming to airport, now if you wanna go back in city, pay yourself. Afte this fight they threatened me to get it cut from Deposit amount and they did. 300 INR, for 90 INR toll.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Totally ok without easyrentcar system”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Staff not enough to release car
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | P Toyota Wigo or similar
“Friendly staff,brand new car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were extremely helpful and friendly.They picked me up from the airport and dropped me off as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Just what we wanted”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
External damage to bodywork was evident all around. All marked on paperwork and in all honesty removed any worries concerning any damage that might have occurred on the vehicle whilst parked in our possession. No quibbles at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Straightforward
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Saulius

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.7 /10
Engine of the car was too weak for steep roads, only first gear then driving roads more than 10 % . No windscreen washing liquid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything OK.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Best booking experience with easy rent cars ”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Everything is fine, however at that time, a staff is not friendly at pickup point. The rest is fine.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Everything is fine
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

K.Phillips - Maynard

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, great clean car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process for booking the cat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

m.kawahara

View more >
Mini | Honda Brio or similar
“レンタカーは必須ですね!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
車があることで非常に行動範囲が広がりました。プーケットはレンタカーが必須ですね!受取も返却もスムーズでした。 ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
海外はいつも利用しています。今後も利用させて頂きます! ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

T.Lucas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Yes the car was just what we wanted
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very good
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Y.Ong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service staff was fast and professional. Pick up with smooth with no extra questions asked and no upsell. They took a credit card for holding charge, but other than that, it was take the keys and go.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and most importantly, app & website were both fast and very clear about what we were paying for. Customer service is top notch and responds almost immediately.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">