EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Sprauel

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Très déçu”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
La voiture n'était pas du niveau attendu, j'avais loué un grand SUV je me suis retrouvé avec un SUV moyen presque trop petit. Très déçu. De plus des frais cachés ce sont ajoutés à l'addition. Je suis très déçu de Fox rent a car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
RAS. Parfait.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Trying to have you pay insurance coverage twice - Rest was OK.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Initially wanted to charge a "safety deposit" of 12,000 USD on our American Express Platinum card. No kidding. Then want to charge us $140 extra for LIA coverage. Lists displayed publicly were showing a different price (lol). Agent told us listings were outdated just to have us pay more. We found the listings were perfectly valid, so he made up another excuse (lol). After showing detailed coverage included with the card and losing almost one hour, agent "mysteriously" discovered an insurance package for half the price (he entered manually a 60% discount... which means he knew exactly what he was doing). Borderline scammy. Drop off went super well with a nice lady but pickup left a bitter taste.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved it!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 4.7 /10
Will not ever be using easy rent again. So bizarre. Staff don't seem to be able to answer basic questions. Too much mucking round with pick up and a lack of flexibility when our flight was canceled unexpectedly. Staff were quite rude and difficult to understand.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The counter staff when we picked up the car was very friendly, but a bit slow. When we got our car I said it smelled funny, they said it was a car spray. The smell turned to a smokey smell after the spray wore off. Thankfully we didn't drive long distances, but the small was bad. During pick up it was not mentioned that return shuttles only occur every half hour, whereas pick up was anytime upon request. This would have been good to know.`
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Wouldnt want to give me garage bills in case of damage for my private insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Amazing!!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Domou65

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Won't rent acar again with this Goldcar, the worst experience I've ever had”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff, lot of time to be served, absolutely insist on selling another insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nothing to add, good service
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Машина новая чистая. Имела недокаченные колеса и нет омывателя стекла и ад блю заканчивался.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.Laalaj

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Voiture réservé indisponible, j’au été surclassé sans aucune contrepartie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We werre very pleased with car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Guy who served us was very helpful. Bit of a queue but we didn't mind waiting.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">