EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price and car, terrible rules and procedures and customer care.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent staff. Very helpful and caring.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Parry-Jones

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“great car, Easyrent price was great (but not Europcar that charged $89 for one day!)”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar experience was poor to average - the car was great but at pick up it took around 30 minutes per pick up at the service desk - there were three pick ups. Too long since we all had online bookings. And there is nowhere to sit while waiting and waiting. I had reason to call the 1300 Europcar number during the rental to extend the rental and it failed so badly on every count. She kept me on the phone for a long time and then said she couldn't confirm the extension nor how much it would cost but I would get an email to confirm, the email never arrived. Fortunately I managed to find the local number and they were helpful.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easyrental car”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good. Fast. Kindly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good. Fastresponse
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good car very good stuff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good rental”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Positive experience with the company. A very friendly woman at the front desk. Easy check-in and -out process. Car was in pretty decent condition. Would rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I felt the counter staff rushed through the admin process so quickly and I ended up with over $100 of unexpected charges. The counter was very busy and there was a long queue all of which added to the pressure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">