EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid OK rent. ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was average but what was really annoying was the inability to pay the deposit via debit card or Amex. This meant having to pay the excess premium insurance. Very frustrating. Would go with another provider. The car also had warning lights on when we departed and wasn't clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

G.Black

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great Experience; completely hassle free ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
On arrival into Geneva airport, we had chosen to book the car from France side rather than Swiss. This was an easy walk through the airport and a quick check of your boarding pass from the flight. On arrival into the car hire collection desks, it was easy to find Euopcar with their distinct branding. despite it being late at night and we were one of the last flights coming in. The attend could not have been more pleasant and helpful. A real change from when we hired a car earlier in the year through a different provider! The gentleman on the desk made things really smooth and easy to collect the car. He provided us with local instructions, how best to drive to our overnight accommodation and the best way back out onto the motorway in the morning to start our drive to final holiday destination. Would highly recommend Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

W.Meemark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Book Toyota yaris Then got​ nissan almera. It's​ fair but​ almera​ 1.2 quite​ hard to​ drive on​ high​ slope road
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Thanks green motion staff, another sucessfull and easy hire proces 5 star!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Upi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“i got more than i expected”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very easy to deal and very helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very simple transaction
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

G.Argue

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I had requested a Ford fiesta. The car I got was very difficult to put in reverse.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were very good, polite and helpful. Had an issue when I returned the car full having paid for a tank of fuel in collection. Took several attempts until my money was refunded.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

P.Hodgson

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The aircon on this c3 zapped the power on the car Had to turn it off to get over mountain Also the car would not fit two large suitcases
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Car was new. Counter staff were polite and helpful. Collection and return of the car was simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">