EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.Lim

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The whole pick up and drop off process is fast and smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love the Price Drop Guarantee feature!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Oceane

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
L’agent lors de la récupération du véhicule de centauro était des plus désagréable (il était pressé de terminer le travail) Ces collègues autour n'étaient pas mieux ... heureusement qu’au retour nous sommes tombés sur une personne plus aimable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Solano

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable pero muy tardado el tiempo de espera para recoger el auto
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y muy economico
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

E.Shtatskyi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“it was average...”
About NU Car: 7.7 /10
I booked convertible, however they told they don't have one. I agreed for a regular Mustang. the only compensation given was the pre-paid fuel tank. The car wasn't in the best condition, especially gearbox.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

k.kellaway

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was high mileage but drove ok. Counter staff friendly and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The online vehicle size was deceiving, had to upgrade to a larger vehicle for luggage accommodation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The vehicle size should be more clear.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

L.Iaitskyi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
The car was clean, new and actually better then promised.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

V.Condina

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Satisfactory”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
They could use more late model ⁹vehicles
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Quite simple and quick
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

d.hall

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 5 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Ye Your advert is totally misleading and stated a Ford Galaxy or equivalent 5 seater so I thought I was getting a Ford Galaxy but to get that I had to pay 150 euro extra was is that right!!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

M.Przybylek

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good value, drop off process far too long. ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Great value, and I'll probably use Routes again in a few years. But the drop off process must be streamlined: There was a guy to check the mileage/status of the vehicle, but with Enterprise when I give him the keys and sign a slip that he can print mobile, then I'm done. 3 minutes. Instead I had to wait in line for 40 minutes to talk with a very frustrating and loud woman, who contradicted what her boss had just told me to do (which was, to get in her line). Then she left for 15 minutes. Her boss, or maybe it was another person at the counter, helped me and another lady with the drop off process. She missed her flight, I almost missed mine. If I knew it was a 30-60 minute process, I would have planned accordingly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">