EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Sandra

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Upsetting - will never use. I feel robbed”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Completely dishonest. There was a scratch on the rim, can't say for sure it was me or if it already was there, and they were going to charge me over 500 euros. It was explained to me that because the car had a sport package, I just wanted a basic cheap car, the rim was expensive. Not believing the employee I asked to see the breakdown of the cost, all of a sudden the price was 200 euros plus a bunch of hidden fees, such as a 60 euro administration fee?! well this is happening, he is talking in Portuguese to his co-worker and I can not understand what they are talking about. I really feel like I got swindled. DO NOT use - there are a lot of different car rental companies that you can use
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
They were fine
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Process clear and simple!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Peter L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended - Great service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I am a regular customer and always get treated as one with great staff and great no-nonsense service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

S.Flecknoe

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value for the money”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Even though the vehicle wasnt the car we booked, it ended up being better as it was more roomy and one of my family members was in a wheelchair so it suited us perfectly. Only thing I didnt like was it was black.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A.Alessa

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Budget: 3.0 /10
The car wasn’t clean , it has a bad smell , the petroleum wasn’t full . They didn’t accept a credit card with enough amounts that was expected in many countries. They charges wasn’t clear for me and after I return the car they charge an d they didn’t send me an invoice with details. Very bad experience with a bad company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A.WHITTINGHAM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent service by Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We waited over one hr for our vehicle. They didn’t have a vehicle we hired and fortunately someone dropped off a station wagon early so we were given the vehicle. Hertz also advised us not to fill up the fuel tank due to the waiting period. Thank you Hertz
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
ロサンゼルス国際空港近くの代理店?下請店?が、ADVANTAGE RENT A CARという店でしたが、トヨタの車を申し込んでいたに、ヒュンダイの車を貸し出されました。 追加保険を強引に勧められるようなことはありませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

N.Slamet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Comfortable...”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and cost effective....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easily booked and clearly state everything in advance.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

K.Pungprapa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Good price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“LO PEOR! ”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
No pudimos obtener el vehículo por que 1. Se tardaron como una hora en irnos a buscar al aeropuerto. 2. El muchacho que nos llevó al renta cars iba a muy alta velocidad y en dos oportunidades estuvo a punto de chocar con otros vehículos. 3. Al llegar al la supuesta oficina era un total desastre, sucia, destruida, mal oliente, los pisos rotos, sin sistema de aire acondicionado. 4. La persona en el lugar encarga de atender al público nunca ni un saludo en más de 2 horas de espera, en varias oportunidades intentamos hablar con ella y nos ignoró totalmente, más de un cliente se fue, no tomó importancia alguna a que estábamos con un bebé el cual lloraba del calor existente en el lugar, la Sra ni se preocupó por decirnos algo al decirle que nos retirábamos, llamamos a un Uber y nos fuimos al centro de renta del aeropuerto. LO PEOR QUE ME A PASADO EN NUESTROS VIAJES CON UN RENTA CAR. No deberían tenerlos en su página.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">