EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Mukherjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible car, worst customer service without any accountability to the Budget brand.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Horrible car, had 88526 kms on the ODO. The brakes were crap, the car vibrated badly every time the brakes were applied. The brake pads were not smooth and the brakes were almost ineffective. The side mirrors rattled when the car was in motion so there was no frame of reference to do the mirror checks while changing lanes. Horrible experience and horrible car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

O.OVGU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
When we went to deliver the vehicle, there was no staff. They told us that there were staff in the office 24/7. We also found that they work 24/7 on the website. When we arrived at the delivery we saw a warning to leave the key and had to leave the key in the cabin without staff. Then we learned that our deposit was cut unannounced. When we checked, they threw the picture that the vehicle was defective, but we left the vehicle flawless. You may encounter such problems with other companies I recommend renting a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank u EasyRentCars for everything
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent ”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

C.TAN

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Fantastic customer service!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I love the car I rented. It was a pleasure driving it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The steward who served me when I returned the car was very friendly and helpful. It was a delight interacting with him.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">