EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Bonne surprise à la prise en charge du véhicule en échange d'un Juke nous avons eu un C5 aircross. Par contre des tapis dans les véhicules seront très utiles
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

p.diaz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quite easy to book and competitive prices”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
They gave us a brand new car which was much appreciated!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

R.Soltowski

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Okay”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Took a while to get the car. Couldn't fit my golf clubs in the trunk
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.ISHAK

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Simple and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reliable and convenient
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

E.Lohmeyer

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Auto was very nice and suited our needs perfectly but Hertz agent was terrible”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Even though I had booked and paid for auto insurance thru EasyRentCars, the Hertz agent pushed very hard for me to purchase auto insurance from them, duplicating what I had already purchased. He went so far as to tell me if there was any insurance claim they would charge me directly for the costs and I would have to work out any reimbursement with EasyRentCars. I chose not to buy into their scam. terrible business practice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

E.PEREIRO NOYA

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Nunca más ”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Desastre total de coche. Lo cambié por otro que tampoco superó mis expectativas. Un mal coche puede aurrinar unas vacaciones. No se puede jugar con la seguridad del cliente bajo ningún concepto. Pensaba que una gran compañía no me daría problemas.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

G.King

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good other than Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
Although I had documents saying amount due at airport as 0 I still had to pay a fuel surcharge of €24 (or they refused to give me the car) plus the incessant pressure sales techniques from Goldcar to take their insurance. Booked a Ford Focus got a Seat Leon which was smaller than anticipated
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and the automated price drop re book is fantastic
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

S.RODRIGUEZ RIVERA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“HORRIBLE”
About PARADISE: 3.0 /10
The car was really dirty, there was even a shoe from another person under the seat. The breaks started not to work but in all the country they only have ofices in Kuala Lumpur and in Penang to change the car and i was on the other side of the country so i had to go have of the country with tje breaks broken.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">