EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Mandatory third party insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Should offer only cars which include third party liability as it is mandatory in mexico
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Watson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Easy to complete the hire good price, poor rental company”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
An extremely long wait to rent the car after arriving at Europcar offices, eventually got to the desk after over an hour wait. Inspected the car which had a lot of scratches that were not indicated on the rental agreement, so had to point them all out to the security guard on exiting carpark. It was an early return around 05.30 no agent to check the car to confirm no further damage had been done during rental, a little disconcerting as previously with Europcar I have been accused of damaging the car even though it had been reported, eventually they admitted it had been reported, but just adds bad taste to the hire experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it very easy to complete the hire, with a very competitive price. Would definitely use again, hopefully not with Europcar
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Elvin Pillay

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Great car for the price”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer service, picked up a Toyota Alphard, bit dirty and smelly. Complained and they upgraded for free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Good service ... was trying to give another car that i didnt book but rectify it on the spot
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

stek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“conforme à mes attentes”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Il ont essayé (sans insister) de nous vendre une assurance complémentaire en nous disant que celle proposée par easyrentcar était une assurance française qui ne couvrait pas tous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bien surtout pour tous les conseils précieux donnés pour la location(avant, pendant et après)
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

K.Alfers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very smooth process.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car I got was better than expected. Instead of Toyota Corolla I got a Kia Forte, very roomy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love using easyrentcars. I never have a problem. no problem cancelling if necessary.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">