EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.King

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“As expected. ”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Was as exactly described and spotless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy oricess
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

a.hughes

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very good service, the car rental office was a little tricky to find at first as they had moved to a new office around the corner. The car was spacious and a good spec, it was a smooth process on collection and return just be careful of the ztl zones.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

a.hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great from start to finish, flight was delayed we called to let them know, no issues upon collection. I liked the fact they also had staff outside who gave you the car and collected it back at the end of the rental so you dont have to mess about going back and forth to the desk. The car was also great, good spec.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Good car, bad service, never more.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The car had damage in the tyres the rubber was damaged, fortunately i took a photo, because when i came back they try to charge me. Also I whent thro a road that i had to pay when it os pic hour, and i paid the same day. Anyway AVIS thought that i did not paid so the charged me. Again i have proof that i paid so i claimed the money back. Just 5 pounds but... why do i have to pay twice. In total 2 Big mistakes in my opinion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“All good!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
easy to pick up the car and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
all smooth
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Seeley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
My only criticism was that the Vancouver was way understaffed!! Fortunately I ran to be first in line at when the shuttle dropped off, but there was only one person at the desk. Longer line to pick up was noted when I dropped off. Vancouver location quite odd--an old chinese restaurant with booths still n place.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Waiting

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was ok but the service was terrible.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The wartime to get the car, and especially to drop off the car and have the shuttle take me to the airport was very long. Almost missed my flight. There was a huge lineup of people waiting to get cars.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seems fine.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

MomO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rental car experience for quick tour of the California coast”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The push for additional insurance and signing blindly on an electronic keypad multiple times was worrisome. Charging of a deposit to my credit card and then refunding later seemed odd and also caused some worry as to whether it would be a hassle to get my deposit back. The deposit has been refunded, so all is well. The car had some stains on the interior that we didn't notice since one of the rear seats was flipped down when picked up. We successfully cleaned the spots once we arrived at our hotel (seemed like gum and maybe white powder or deodorant), so we wouldn't have to worry about getting charged for stains that weren't ours. We liked the vehicle and getting to pick from a row of cars: we chose the Mitsubishi Outlander mostly due to its small size, light exterior color (silver), low mileage on odometer, and good MPG.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Better than expected ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">