EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

KP

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar were an awful rental company, they defrauded me by lying about not refuelling”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The service was terrible. There was a very long queue on collection, we waited in the heat for over an hour. The staff were pleasant but clearly there weren't enough of them. I returned the car with a full fuel tank and Goldcar refused to inspect the car on arrival, again, the queues at the office were very long. They charged me for not refuelling which I am now disputing. I have photos of a full tank indicator and receipts from the service station at the airport. It was clearly fraud on their part. I will not use this provider again.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.Ngo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Yes, originally asked for a Nissan Juke but they didn't have any. I was given a Nissan Quashqui. Nice SUV to drive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple booking and competitive.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

g.vasilantonakis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good car ,with nice price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Good combany ,with proffesional stuff,fast and with ...a nice smile!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good work ,nice site
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Paint on car had some bits missing but inside was lovely and clean. Super easy and quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

N.Ratsinthorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
No chic car rent counter now. You have to call upon arrival.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Best check-in service I have received with a rental car company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was important to me to get away quickly and the staff were efficient and pleasant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">