EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Cheap but best service and fast service then manny big rental companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, fast, good condition, clean ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car is excellent!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great car for long journey”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I would prefer to communicate via phone call more than whatsapp when pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Voiture basique mais propre, service nikel, service de réservation manque de transparence ”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
La voiture était très basique sans options, mais propre et fonctionnelle. L'agent d'accueil était ponctuel et très serviable .
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

m.smith

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy to book ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I arrived earlier than expected at Bangkok Airport, was made to wait over an hour before I could have the car. The car given had extensive damage all over, but its only a car afterall. The interior of the was clean but cigarette smell /smoke was heavy during my rental period. I don't smoke so to me it was pretty bad and even my clothes smelt as the cigarette odour is soaked into the seat lining....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Cars are a bit scruffy and have an terrible air freshener it’s gives you bad headaches. But the prices and good. Put the air fresh in the glovebox and open a window. Rest location at the BP station in Donnington Services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

A.Cardinale

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Garbage!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
This worse car rental car company in the world they charged my visa 200 dollars for extra insurance . I arrived from Canada to Poland with everything already payed hotel car rental everything!!! I told the person working at green motion car rental I don’t need extra insurance I have it with my visa !!!!!! Then he says I have to buy the extra insurance or I don’t get the car !!! Absolutely a joke ! I Will never use this company agen never !!!!! Absolutely garbage!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“If gone thru enterprise directly with same pricing and sincere staff would be awesome ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Enterprise was awesome. Except the staff at pickup was like a Robot. Felt he didnt want to serve us. At least thats how we felt
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Bob

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“We were picked up in the car which saved double handling luggage. Staff were very polite.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The car was better than expected given the cost. A slight smell in the car but overall it was clean. Very happy to use again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was as expected. Worked out fine
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">