EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Cheap rental, don't have too much expectations. ”
About Lovetrip: 6.3 /10
A bit hard to find the office upon picking up. Car is in average condition - not the cleanest, still had someone's used tissue paper in the car. GPS that comes with the car is in Japanese and probably hasn't been updated or anything to suit NZ map. No Bluetooth or aux input. Communication with the counter staff when picking the car was not the greatest. Otherwise, it's nice that they drop you off at the airport after returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. No problem.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

S.Chang

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs are very friendly and gave us clear guidance. We really appreciate it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is our first time to rent successfully a 7 seater automatic car with such lower price in Germany. We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

M.Toomik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good except for Budget €45 airport pick up fee which was not made clear until after we returned. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was not clearly stated that there was a €45 airport terminal pick up fee during booking and after rental. Was only advised after we dropped the car off.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent. Very pleased with the level of service and overall quality for the price. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car was a Kia cerato - not a great car but was in a clean condition. Windscreen wipers weren’t great in the rain. Otherwise, everything was great including service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great. Price drop protector is good. I don’t think we benefited this time but we have done before.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

R.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent long term car hire without a hitch.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I was given a free upgrade to a larger SUV which was good. The service from the counter staff was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

Nick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cost efficient. Appreciated.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The Counter staff did their job but weren't that friendly. Due to technical problems I wasn't able to receive a copy of the contract upon leaving the shop/ yard (= their printer was not working) and I was told it would be emailed to me ... and I subsequently found out it was emailed to someone completely different ... so perhaps now that 'wrong' person has got some of my personal information (= not happy about that). And the Staff didn't walk around the vehicle with me before I left ... and so IF there were problems (e.g. marks, scratches, damage) then there could well have been delays and issues upon returning the vehicle and leaving promptly/ efficiently. (Fortunately there were no disputes before leaving the shop/ yard.)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">