EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ali

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Expérience désagréable”
About RENT GO: 3.3 /10
Nous avons reçu un autre modèle que celui qu’on a réservé. Nous avons du attendre plus de 120 mins pour la réception de la voiture. Le personnel de la réception n’était pas accueillant.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Super bien
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Trop de temps perdu dans la récupération de la voiture”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Il est navrant de devoir patienter près de 2 heures dans la chaleur, avant d'être servi. D'autant plus que je me suis trompé de numéro ( j'avais 79 personnes devant moi ). On m'a proposé de prendre un nouveau numéro et de refaire la queue ou....accepter de payer 50 euros pour être servi tout de suite. C'est simplement scandaleux !!! Heureusement, j'ai été pris à part par un de vos agent qui m'a donné le véhicule en 10 minutes. C'est vrai qu'il y avait beaucoup de monde, mais il est bon parfois d'anticiper.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Too long to get car not very efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money, unclear pick up instructions”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
It was not clear from booking confirmation what the pick up process was. Pick up location was designated as being at the airport, however, we had to find some other car hire operators who told us we needed to call OK who would come and pick us up and take us to the pick up location which was offsite. This was not mentioned anywhere It also was not clear that there would potentially be a €50 fee for pick up / drop off after 22:00
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Perfect”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything’s was smooth and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and affordable price
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Mohamed Iqbal

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“EasyRentCars and Europcar works well together. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was a good one. However not the one I asked for. In Heathrow airport pickup was taking longtime due to busy hours I Guess.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good from EasyRentCars end. Thanks
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

J.Echeguia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Negativa”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
Mala experiencia. Nos agregaron gastos que nunca nos dijeron que existirian. "Cargo adicional de oficina" de 60 euros. Seguro de neumaticos por 16 euros. Al final terminamos pagando el doble del precio inicial. Nunca mas utilizaremos Avis. Nos sentimos estafados.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Easy ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car met expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I found it cheaper through easy rent cars then through the rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Muhammad Mubashir

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me half petrol tank I can’t understand the language of azer thats why the person who was fillling the petrol full the tank
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Happy with my first car ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient service. Didn't provide the car that was requested, i dont think a peugeot 308 sw is similar a bmw 2series but the car drove well, was comfortable and modern. Returning the car was quick and straightforward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through the platform and great price. I would use easyrentcars again without a doubt
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">