EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Hillman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“They are my car hire firm from now on !”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff despite their frustration that the power outage meant that everything had to be hand written from scratch. They kept smiling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Jerry

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great value, great vehicle great service!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Short wait for the pick up at Cairns airport and 10 minutes to the rental base in the city centre. Helpful, quick check in and car immediately outside. What’s not to love!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good but potential to improve more ”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
Service the car slightly more. The car that was given (produa bezza), the passenger doors lock were not working. We had to manually open the lock from the driver's door everytime we parked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“I will book it again ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I got a car free upgrade . I am happy to it. Staff was nice and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

A.Bautista

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will recommend this to my friend :) ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We booked just a small car, but then we didn’t expect that they gonna give us a big car(suv) the staff are really nice tho!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Santosh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was polite and excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good website for booking affordable rental cars.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Sharlynn Ong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“The type of car is reserved and I get the type of car which I had chosen. Very smooth transaction. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty should hold the deposit amount on our credit card and not directly charging to it because when they return back the amount which is in foreign currency, I lose $30 for the exchange rate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Fast & efficient process”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Car was in good condition & clean. Pick up location requires abit of a walk to find but process was fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast & easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

J.Tuley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex staff was AMAZING!!! They were very accommodating.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

S.Koc

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Happy customer will book again”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy process not complicated
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">