EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mustafa Kemal Carti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great communication...Great company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Mohammed

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Ease of booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Very nice service although computer went down and the service staff should have jumped to another colleagues computer to finish the transaction as they were free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and like the discount coupons.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Dmitry

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“The booking, pricing and the car is great, post rental service from car provider isn't”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The car was nice, though it had some outer cosmetic damage from the previous rides. Didn't mind it, because everything was functional and the price was great. The rental process was easy, but you have to keep in mind that there are too many people renting the car at Milano Airport - I was 17th in line and with the 4 counters it took about an hour. The only big gripe I have - I forgot my wallet with driving license in the car and though I did call and wrote an email when I found it missing 10 hours later in another country I'm still waiting for the answer to my request! They said they are currently too busy to look for it and it's been 18 hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was reluctant first to try the service because I always used another famous site, but the deals I've found here were too tempting. And it even got better when the Price Protection kicked in. A week before the date I got warning that the price was down and I managed to rebook the car paying 60% less. This is an exceptional service, thank you!
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

PH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A great experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Although the car looks small but the leg room is good. It is also a very new car with only 1500km clocked when it was handed to us.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book with app voucher. Should consider more discounts for returned customers.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Ali

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Expérience désagréable”
About RENT GO: 3.3 /10
Nous avons reçu un autre modèle que celui qu’on a réservé. Nous avons du attendre plus de 120 mins pour la réception de la voiture. Le personnel de la réception n’était pas accueillant.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Super bien
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Trop de temps perdu dans la récupération de la voiture”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Il est navrant de devoir patienter près de 2 heures dans la chaleur, avant d'être servi. D'autant plus que je me suis trompé de numéro ( j'avais 79 personnes devant moi ). On m'a proposé de prendre un nouveau numéro et de refaire la queue ou....accepter de payer 50 euros pour être servi tout de suite. C'est simplement scandaleux !!! Heureusement, j'ai été pris à part par un de vos agent qui m'a donné le véhicule en 10 minutes. C'est vrai qu'il y avait beaucoup de monde, mais il est bon parfois d'anticiper.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Too long to get car not very efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money, unclear pick up instructions”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
It was not clear from booking confirmation what the pick up process was. Pick up location was designated as being at the airport, however, we had to find some other car hire operators who told us we needed to call OK who would come and pick us up and take us to the pick up location which was offsite. This was not mentioned anywhere It also was not clear that there would potentially be a €50 fee for pick up / drop off after 22:00
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Perfect”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything’s was smooth and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and affordable price
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Mohamed Iqbal

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“EasyRentCars and Europcar works well together. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was a good one. However not the one I asked for. In Heathrow airport pickup was taking longtime due to busy hours I Guess.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good from EasyRentCars end. Thanks
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">