EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive! ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

traveller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
helpful & knowledgeable counter staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
decent platform
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

P.Donley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I rented but they did find another vehicle for me to use.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

J.Igreja

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excelent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excelent. We were at terminal 1 isntead of terminal 2. The staff were very polite and give us a superior car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Stressful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Poor customer service provided by Sage. Apparently it was her first week at ACE she is originally from Hertz. She showed poor customer service skills and at times rolled her eyes like I was stupid.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Zac Campbell

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great rental, price and easy to drive off once you get the car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I arrived before my rental time but some person ahead of me took forever to get their booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Happy out
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Green motion are great, and you can get some awesome deals with them”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great staff who do their best to help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service as always
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">