EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
outlander is a very small 7 seater
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

S.Seach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for the overcharge.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great. However, I was overcharged $40! I didn't realize this until I got home and looked at my receipt. How do I retrieve the money that I was overcharged? I paid $83 at the time of booking, but was charged an additional $40 on top of that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

P.Shi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Best Car Rental Service! Excellent service and vehicle! ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We had the best experience with Europcar at Melbourne Airport! The lady behind the counter was lovely and we were pleasantly surprised when we walked out into the car park area and discovered that she had upgraded us! The car was practically brand new, having only done 3000kms! When returning the vehicle, again, customer service was excellent and it was totally hassle free. We could not speak more highly about our experience with Europcar and will definitely be recommending Europcar to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have hired cars previously using the EasyRentCars App before and have found it to be quick and easy.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">