EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Luxury experience at a budget price. ”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience. ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Kelvin Kelvin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

J.Jaramillo Redondo

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“buena elección ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Muy buen vehículo, gracias
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service and easy to use
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It’s alright”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The car is a bit old
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">