EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Same process as every rental company except a problem with the payment card used to pay the 250€ deposit. With enterprise, it's possible to pay the deposit with debit card (until the category "SUV, MEDIUM car. For luxury cars (category F), they need a credit card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

J.SUCASAS MEJUTO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
All the seats are terrible dirty.
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Larry U

View more >
Mini | Daihatu canbus Model Guaranteed
“will do it again !”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
overall experience was very good !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
rates are very reasonable
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Michael

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked a sedan, and got upgraded to a small AWD. Very pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

D.So

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff let down by the car.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
First the car given was not the Focus that I ordered, nor in same class. A lower class Honda Jazz. Second it had more than a few scratches etc, making the car inspection pointless, but even more crucial. Third, the overall condition was quite poor, and not washed. The car air-conditioning, right wing mirror were not working too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

KS

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great way to travel!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was friendly. Took a bit of time to locate the car but it was in good working condition. We rented a Kia Carnival so there was enough space for 8 medium sized luggages at the boot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

J.Phillips-Broadhurst

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I thought Suzuki Baleno a bit small for intermediate sized car. Not as big as Toyota Corolla
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

S.Pang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
We arrived close to midnight and spend sometimes waiting for bargain pick up shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is fantastic!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

S.Pang

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Service!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">