EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Juhasz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“More expensive, far better”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Still did not get any official paper about my closed booking, still hola a lot of money on my bank account without any reason, no documents, just really terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Y.Sony

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great prices!”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All was great but the child seat could have been better. The provided seat was too big for my 2 year old.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

M.CHIEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Be patience when picking up you car”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It took a hour to pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

M.CHIEN

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“time-consuming, unprofessional and unclean”
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
My reservation was hiring a convertible car. When I was picking up my car at the rental office, the Hertz staff told me none of convertible cars was available. I was suggested either to wait 20 minutes (actually it took me 1 hour to pick up the car) to pick up a convertible car or accept to pick up a Jeep Wrangler instead. It was totally a terrible experience to rent a car from Hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

S.Barrowclough

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good but could have been better.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Our fault I guess but the pick up point was not close by Chicago City Centre and our Lyft driver had a little difficulty finding it. Staff at the centre were helpful as when the SatNav arrived the holder for it was not compatible with the unit. One of the ladies gave us her car phone holder which did the job to a fashion but the unit was prone to falling off it. Expected better when paying upwards of $300 for the satnav rental. One big issue for us was that after a few days the car system alerted us to low air pressure on front os tire. I topped it up at an airline but thereafter we we had to top it up each day at the start of our days travels which was a bit of a pain. The car performed well enough though throughout the journey. Car was a Jeep Cherokee and was big enough for our needs.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Can’t fault Easyrentcars.com. Good process and price
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

SMO

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Better fits my budget”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The staff could be a little more helpful rather than just minding their own business after asking the customer to wait in the sitting area for more than 20mins after all documentation is completed, could be that I went in on a Sunday in the evening and they are overworked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice website with all required information at one place
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Shashi KIRAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
“Perfect & Good”
About Eco: 10.0 /10
We rented Car from Easycars(Europe cars). Car was on time delivery. They gave us very good Honda Hybrid car and car was good and staff was co-operative. We may rent again from them. We drove car for more than 5 days in different places of SriLanka.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We rented Car from Easycars(Europe cars). Car was on time delivery. They gave us very good Honda Hybrid car and car was good and staff was co-operative. We may rent again from them. We drove car for more than 5 days in different places of SriLanka.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Eduard

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Good, very satisfied!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We are very satisfied! Car (almost) new, nice, clean. Pick-up process took about 5-10 min. Drop off less than 5 min.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parking house is a little bit small for such big cars :D But no problem :)
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

M.Tillman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Relatively smooth.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Not particularly friendly counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">