EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Kia

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“dishonest,poor services, charged me $200 more than it supposed to be without my authorization, bad ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The rudest and dishonest people that I ever deal with, taking advantage of people and charge them without their authorization, under a very busy, hot and long line of waiting to get to the counter they ask you to sign a paper that is totally opposite of the verbal agreement, i specifically told them that I do not need any of their extra protection or liability insurance, yet they charged me extra and accused me that I signed the paper agreement without noticing of those charges. I am trying every day to call them and talk about my issue but the line is always busy and no matter how long you are waiting you could never reach to customer service.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

S.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“I had problems from the beginning”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This company are very dishonest. I had a bad experience with them and they Lied to me and others at the counter to make people pay extra for insurance that i did not need. The also made charges to me that were not agreed and i have been trying to contact them but they don't answer. I have emailed their customer services, and they do not answer. I have told my bank to try and recover the money. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS COMPANY. CHECK TRIPADVISOR FOR REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

A.Ritchie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
They had no cars when I got there Had to go to Avis and pay more money
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

O.ALV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Parfait ! Efficace et honnête
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

V.Montagne

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Not what you can expect of hertz”
About Hertz: 3.3 /10
The car was not the one we choose, so the insurance was more expensive. The car was delivered 1h after the rental agreement. The interior of the car was very dirty.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

K.Truong

View more >
Mini | Citroen DS 3 Model Guaranteed
“Would rent again!”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
I had a great experience with Tamra car rental. The pick up and drop off process was quick and smooth. The car we hired was great and the staff were amazingly helpful. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

S.Dingle

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The Security Deposit for the car to hire was rediculous. 1000 euro was roughly $1600 AUD for me. This required me to shift money around on pickup to cover and i still haven’t received the funds back which is inconvenient currently for the rest of my trip where I need the $$$. I also checked over the car before leaving and lucky I did as there was damage on the roof which has not been documented from the previous rental driver. This was a near miss and I could easily have been slapped with the bill as a result.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Thrilled at how quick the pick up process was. More than enough staff behind the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

Sk

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy enough”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Wait to get car was long but the staff was super nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

S.Dingle

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was told on pickup of the car I would not be able to use a Visa card for the deposit for the car. Only MasterCard was accepted unless I maxed out their insurance which was of no use for me and I was forced to as Visa was the only payment I have on my holiday. The staff directed me incorrectly to the car park to leave the airport with my 60kgs of luggage...... gigantic waste of time starting our trip in Switzerland. The Mazda CX-5 was the only good thing about the experience.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">