EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good experience overall”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
When we received the car, it had only a quarter of the fuel tank filled and it was pretty dirty on the outside. When we came to drop off the car, there was no one in the office for about 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Francis

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter personnel was very patient as I wanted a specific vehicle. He spent time until I found my ideal vehicle. They tried to sell many different products.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Great service. Will use it again! ”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great car, very clean, smooth driving and just what I needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and easy process !
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, efficient and friendly, nice cars too.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I never booked with this company before, but I was impressed that they had a very efficient and fast service, without any waiting time. Of course, like all car rental companies, they are trying to sell you overpriced insurance and trying to convince you the total coverage you already have is usually useless - but that's part of that business all over the world, I guess. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with what I got - both as service and as a car, and will gladly book from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I really like the automatic rebooking option when the price goes down very much. No other car rental site offered me this before.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Z.Rivera

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car net my expectation. I would use Budgey again and eastrentcars.com Thank you for you service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Donovan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Comfortable car as described ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
surprice office was located outside of Vienna airport, so they had to send a representative down to pick us up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Perfect”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Everything was perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

Fran

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Car great - drop off at Gatwick TERRIBLE. ”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Pick up was great - even though my flight was 3 hours late and I arrived at the pick up after 11pm the guy was great. He had been keeping an eye on my flight and nothing was too much trouble for him. Drop off was different. The girl checked the petrol and mileage and told me everything was ok. I asked for a receipt to say that I had handed the car over - she said it wasn't necessary and that I would receive an email. I am still waiting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

a.ruane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car was said by the staff to have a full tank but it was only at 80%.In addition when picking up the car there were too few counter staff . All else was fine withe drop off staff excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went well and so no comment needed.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">