EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Petropolous

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A misleading and expensive process.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car was too expensive overall, second driver was very expensive per day. The space in the car and boot was very small. The luggage description/car storage was misleading. Fuel consumption was economical.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Good company with a decent cars. We’ve got clean and good condition car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Supportive staff and an easy rental experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Aga

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Cars could be better clean at a pick up. Also waiting time at Schiphol could be improved by having more counters at such busy rental place.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Daihatsu Bego or similar
“Alexander was really great and very helpful with our car rental. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Olivier

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Bonne voiture mais mauvaise expérience”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
20 minutes d'attentes pour récupérer la voiture et un personnel pas très agréable. Ils te proposent bien sûr un meilleur véhicule pour quelques euros de plus par jour... A la restitution, une rayure a été constatée: aucun conseil pour minimiser la facture, aucune information sur les suites et la facturation, aucune empathie. Mauvaise expérience malgré de très nombreuses locations sans problème chez d'autres compagnies moins connues. Au final, ils sont très procédurier et ne laissent rien passé...pour maximiser le coût final... Je ne renouvellerais pas chez Europcar c'est certain... Je déconseille...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
RAS. Tout s'est bien passé.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Voiture parfaite, des vacances réussis”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture de location était parfaite, lors de récupération nous avons passé 50 minutes pour trouver le véhicule, nous sommes retourné au guichet, heureusement un employé a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner jusqu'au véhicule. Le personnel au sous sol a été formidable et compréhensif.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait et très clair sur la plate forme de réservation.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

NR-TRAVEL.NL

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Returning the car was disappointing”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great car and a quick handling service when we get the car. But it was a shame that when the car was returned, the petrol meter was broken and that the lady of the rental company did not believe that the tank was full. She didn't want to see the receipt, while the gas station is across the street from this rental company. It still feels annoying how the handing went. I had to go back to the station to refuel the tank so that it overflowed ;-(
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

T.HUSSAIN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
We have a different car. It was opel zafira with a Gps and more space for our luggages and peoplw as well. But we were charged more than expected,made a claim for a refund and they did.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good communication.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte ”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">