EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“easy and fast pick up ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Check in was fast even with quite a few customers waiting. Car was absolutely spotless and pretty much brand new. Busget is easy to find in the airport and pick up location is easy to find too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

VeeRu Motamarri

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best rental I have ever been to.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

VeeRu Motamarri

View more >
Special | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Worst rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

F.Desbois

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Correct sans plus”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Déçue par la propreté du véhicule... Par contre personne au guichet très aimable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

Ken

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Tried to book straight with Fox price was higher.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price was lower than using Fox's site.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

K.Kirnitski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great rental, super speedy pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

F.Alhajri

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will rent next car with your site ”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The people who work in centauro are so bad and rude . Only only respect lady I think she’s form Venezuela I don’t know what’s her name .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing site with good price
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

D.Dadon

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
“Everything went great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used your customer service several times and was a quick and helpful answer. You surprised me very much both in price and in service. Thanks for everything.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Richard

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Désagréable/ vol ”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Au comptoir, il n’y avait pas la voiture que j’avais réserver, j’ai payé 80$ pour un surclassement. J’avais déjà payé pour la location et la compagnie m.a facturer en double et je n’étais plus dans le pays quand je m’en suis rendu compte. Plus jamais budget.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Carti

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Staff was very helpful...When we are turning Tegel airport there are traffic issue...Almost 2 km outside of Tegel Airport policeman closed all roads and we wait there more than 1 hour...So we cant put bensin,because of check in time ...For 15 liter bensin Alamo take from me 67 Euros...Gas station is 1 km from Tegel...Anyway,its my fault but 4 euro/liter is so expensive...They called me,i explain them this policemans traffic issue but they cant help me...Anyway,it was good car and good firm...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">