EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“To eager to sell more”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
A big sales pitch at the counter. Already provided info during booking needed to be filled in again. Was walked to the car but no explanation of the cars particulars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and found better prices in a glance
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

B.Frank

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Disgruntled

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy Rent Italy (TARGET ITALY) Rip off merchanct`s”
About Target Rent Italy: 3.7 /10
Target Italy were very poor, Contacted them on arrival as per the APP. said had no booking with them After 2 hours of messing finally arrived at there office, Told that there had been mix up on names and blamed it on booking through a different web site. First piece of paper I was issued with told me all repair costs and fee for administration if any damage occurred whilst in my care. Taken to vehicle which was in a dirty condition inside and out. I was showed damage on the car which was highlighted using an I Pad. at least 10 area's. Asked for a vehicle condition report, told they didn't have any but would e-mail the damage, Only received 4 pictures 3 off which were wheel trims. On returning the vehicle I was asked if I had been informed what any repair cost`s would be, A inspection of the vehicle then took place this lasted over 7 minutes a lot longer than when I collected it A small scratch was noted (no longer than 10cms) which wasn't on the original collection I was informed. I stated I had not done it and must have been there on collection. This I was told was impossible that I had signed for the vehicle although with damage but not in that area. We returned to the office and I was left with no option but to pay 180 Euro for the scratch. Due to catching a plane and not being able to speak with a manager I reluctantly payed . I have rented cars for many years in different country's, this is the worst experience I have had and will not be using them again.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

P.ADAMO

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Nous ne réserverons plus avec Europcar.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Never again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Cannot recommend. We waited more than an hour and half to collect the car. The lady who then attended to us was ruse. They also charged us additional insurance even though we had hours which ended up costing more than the actual rental. The ca itself was fine but never again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
“Cheap, clean and worthy. ”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Cas was very clean and new. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The price was super cheap compare with other company. We got Mini Cooper only 50€ for 4 days.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Many good deal, free cancel without condition.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

S.Levin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service and car. very friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Clément

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Du vol organisé & clients pris en otage. Loueur ayant clairement des obj de ventes additionnelles”
About Rhodium: 5.3 /10
Bonjour Le loueur a prétexté que notre carte bancaire (Mastercard World Élite), celle avec laquelle nous avons effectué la réservation et le paiement initial, n’était pas adaptée pour la franchise du véhicule. Il nous a demandé de payer 444,90€ pour lever la franchise sur l’ensemble de notre séjour. Cette anergie s’est appliquée à l’ensemble des personnes venues récupérer leur véhicule ce jour là. Nous avons été pris en hold-up et obligé de payer cette somme pour ne pas nous retrouver sans véhicule pendant notre séjour. La période étant de forte affluence il n’y avait pas d’autre véhicule de libre auprès de la concurrence. L’année précédente nous avions loué en passant par EuropCar sans avoir cette mésaventure. Nous comptons ouvrir une réclamation auprès de vos services pour nous plaindre de cette situation.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Rob George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best car rental experience for years !! ”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very obliging and efficient !!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

M.GOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
This is the 2nd time I am using this service, it is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Yes,it is the best I had encountered
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">