EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Amazing price
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

S.KESAVAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A great deal!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
I was given with a Free upgrade, Vehicle condition was OK, check in was quick, the person at the desk explained it well (me being the first time renter). I feel Atlas was a good deal considering the cost and the support i got.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

R.Ariff

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 5.3 /10
The car was an older model and its wasn't smooth in driving. The car didn't even have a standard feature cruise control which make the whole journey tiring. I was given Hyundi instead of KIA and that too was quite old and noisy.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

M.Jabar Khail

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very disappointing”
About Atlas: 2.0 /10
They had no car for us! And other people were dismissed as well due to shortage of cars!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

S.Jolin

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Avoid Fox rent a car in SFO”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The picking up process was terrible. One staff member and at least 6 people was waiting in front of me for their car. The staff member propose many insurance saying that I'm not covered in CA. Not invent true. She told me that it was almost impossible to drive in the bay area in SF without a fast track device. I didn't go through any toll in my entire 2500miles in california. I remembered that fox serviced in SFO was bad, but not like this. The return in SAN was easy and I had a flat tire in SAN and the service was very good and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

W.Troy

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great car no problems”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car did not have full tank of fuel, talked to someone and just brought back as half a tank. But good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and got a great price
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Please clean up your car!!!”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
The car was bad many scratches on the outer of the car. And there are many ants inside the car. Is irritating when you driving and having remove the ants crawling around u. Very bad experiences this time round with Chic Car rent. Disappointed!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

C.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">