EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Indradjati

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We got a KIA Carnival. But the space rear seat is to small.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

B.Keller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“no cars available when I showed up on time. waited for TWO to return and got smaller car same price”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
the car was not up to expectations. i feel i deserve a discount for having to wait for a bad car to show up. i left for my trip late and in a car too small to take my packed luggage.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

M.KOSTIN

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Все на очень хорошем уровне. ”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Машина хорошая, экономичный дизель. Персонал грамотный, очень доброжелательный, помощь в оформлении. Было бы большим плюсом - добавить получение и сдачу автомобиля за дополнительную плату, допустим в отеле.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S.RAINA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“PATHETIC, RIDICULOUS, LONG WAIT for PICKUP, LONG WAIT for DROP-OFF, MISMANAGED rental agency”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
The car was pathetic and very old!! The ROUTES rental agency was over-booked and over-crowded and completely mis-managed. No person knows what he/she has to do and every person does every thing. People keep waiting and shouting but nothing happens. Very less staff to manage so many cars. If you are BC resident you have to deposit $1000 and God knows when they return it back and the credit card is on hold due to this, seriously ridiculous, unprofessional and unethical!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 4.7 /10
I’ll will never rent from this places again , they gave me a car that someone just dropped off, without cleaning the car without checking for anything. Car was full of garbage front and back and it was never washed, they are not professional at all
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Great ”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
1. They try to sell additional insurance , claiming axa is not enough to cover damage / stolen car cost 2. They give bigger car than ordered but with other seat configuration (face to face second and third row) not like in original order . make it hard to travel with children . Finally gave older car and damaged with regular seat configuration .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Good. Nothing disturbing”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
NA
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Mee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
2日間借りたので貸し出し時間を予定より1時間早めて欲しいというリクエストには問題なく対応してくれたが、マネジャーから何なりと質問あればというメールが来たので、クルーズコントロールがうまくきかなかったと返したが何も返事がなかった。また返却店舗の入口がGoogle Mapとは異なることを知らされていなかったため、返却に15分程余分にかかった。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
ニューヨークで借りてボストンで返すというプランだったが、他社と比べて格段に安いプランだった。
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Z.Alkhamis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 3.3 /10
Terrible Customer service, The budget agent has no clue about the early return, and he didn’t help me!!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

R.BATTINENI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
they have excellent new cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
found vey easy to book a car
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">