EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Love our FIAT”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Customer service from both places were great. We liked that there were no hidden fees and they gave us the car we had originally reserved. First time renting in Europe and it went better than expected!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the email reminders regarding our car rental pick up and pertinent information required.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.Salvador Dias

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Terrible even if didn't happen.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I didn't get the car because the staff was terrible and tried to push several fees to me. Could not use my personal insurance and did not have the car that I booked so I declined and took it from other company
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

R.Wibowo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new, exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clear and accommodative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price is good
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The staff was rude and would not accept our insurance coverage. We were forced to pay 900 euro for coverage we already had.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

N.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hey didnt have enough cars to choose. Did an upgrade but the car I was hoping for wasn't available Still the service was great at all tiem
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.L.M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Getting to the pick up location was difficult. We had specified that we wanted a car that was at the airport, not offsite. This was disappointing and added an hour to the pick up time. There were not many signs, and only a small shuttle from the airport which meant a long wait. Once there, there was many additional costs that were not outlined in the original rental. Including a €35 fee for late pick up, which was really the company’s fault for taking so long to shuttle all the customers. Staff at the check in desk were rude, and short tempered when we asked them to repeat the details of the overage charges. They must understand in their line of work there will be a language barrier. The car itself was great, but would never rent from this company again. It ended up being just as much if not more than renting from a nicer company in the airport terminal, and not worth wasting time with rude staff and lugging bags across the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great and fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app, good prices
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

K.Bartlett

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Not impressed with Advantage. Although they had cheapest rate. ”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Car dis not meet expectations. Was not a full size like I thought I was getting. Windshield looked like it had tape on it. 1st. car was worse and had low tire pressure light on so the switch vehicles. Also vehicles were diesel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">