EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Driscoll

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“the worst car rental experience ”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Our car wasn’t available so we waited 2 hours for a car. When we dropped it off at the end of the trip, it took so long that I missed my flight home and was stuck in Iceland an extra night.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

A.Salamon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrentcars are really the best option for renting cars... Green motion sucks.... ”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Green motion sucks They try stealing money from you wherever they can
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Very good service ”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The only criticism I have is the car lacked power/ under preformed for its size.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good value
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Karolina

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Suficient ”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
The counter was right at the airport and we found it quickly. The lady at the counter was uncomfortable, spoken in silence, and could not understand. In the end I got a completely different car than I had booked. Instead of picking up the car we also found quickly. The car was a little dusty inside but otherwise okay.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The customer servise was excelent.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

P.Nielen-Groen

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Premium”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Good wheels
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

L.Desvaux

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable a fait l effort de parler francais par contre manque indication en sortant aeroport et prise en charge trop longue a mon gout
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Time it took to get the car at check in was long. ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Picking up the vehicle took very long, first I had to take a ticket and wait, then at the check in desk it took about 55 minutes. They didn’t adjust the tunes as they gave me the car Kate but I still had to return it at the original time I booked. Also they didn’t have the cars I booked and wanted so I had to take a car I didn’t want. But overall the experience was not that great, this was the first time I hired from them. However, the staff were friendly and tried to help.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The process of hiring with easy rent cars is very easy and simple. This is why I always use easy rent cars.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

A.FRISCH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Aucun avis négatif
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“worth the price!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long wait time for pickup. Otherwise, service was great!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great website!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">