EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“OK ”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
The car wasn't the size we ordered but that was OK the car was flithy it hadn't been cleaned since the previous hirers there was a lot of scratches and a serious bump on the wheel which I don't think had been inspected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

G.Jelisavac

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Not what I expected since I rented through easyrentcars before”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
I was expecting a car like Skoda station wagon, but instead got a Dacia which is of much lesser quality and horse power. Not happy with the length of time it took to get the car and also upon return I head to argue with the agent that very small scratches from wear and tear were already present on the car. When I was picking the car up after waiting for almost 1 hour I was rushed and the agent was minimizing the small scratches as if they were insignificant. While upon return the agent acted much differently. I was charged for polishing in the end. I don’t think I would be choosing Green Motion against.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking through the website was without problems.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

G.Buckton

View more >
Pickup Truck | Volkswagen Amarok or similar
“I paid for something I didn’t get”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to complain. I paid for a 4x4 and specifically wrote in my booking request that I needed this due to remote location of accommodation. However, on arrival the 4x4 was not available. The similar (term used lightly) vehicle offered was an SUV, this wasn’t capable at doing the unmarked road safely! So the fact that I didn’t really get the car I paid for pretty much ruined the holiday as we were constantly worrying that if it rained we would probably be stuck. Thanks for charging me for a car that I clearly didn’t get to use. Where you advertise a car or one similar, it would be nice if you actually adhered to this! I paid for a 4x4 and got an standard SUV! The reduction in price for the SUV was minimal, I feel I was ripped off and the local office were useless at trying to resolve the fact that the 4x4 wasn’t available!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

A.MAEDA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
very nice rental car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

C.Miguel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fast, friendly and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The only thing I would recommend is to advise customers of the gas station locations for fill up on delivery dates. Other than that, it was an easy and pleasant experience to deal with this rental agency, to date.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

A.Alaassar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not recommended! Bad experience.”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
90 minutes spent on pick-up due to long queue. Car was dirty from outside and inside. The technical condition of the car was not acceptable, brakes and suspension were making noise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Atlas should not be a recommended provider on Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not worth the savings”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Shuttle driver was the only good part of the transaction. One guy at the counter. Acted like he was doing me a favor by acknowledging me. Even asked if my insurance card was real. No professionalism. Rented a Corolla, but received a Jeep. Okay, but was assured the low tire light being on was no big deal, it's a sensor, "we go over all of our vehicles before they go out". 1/8 tank of gas - really? First stop is the gas station. Get out on the highway, lots of bugs. No washer fluid! Guess their version of going over a vehicle is much different than mine. Last time I will use Routes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Chris Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff. Reasonable price.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The only trouble we had was with pick up from Cairns airport and finding the drop off location in Sydney,. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very reasonable price for a month rental. I will use this company again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">