EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Dev

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service great car”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was a brand new Corolla in absolutely pristine condition. It was truly a pleasure renting that car. The attitude of the service staff was very professional. The entire process was handled very well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking was easy. The price offered was reasonable and overall a very easy platform to get good cars within budget across all service providers.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Crystal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience and easy process!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car they provided was very comfortable and it had Apple Carplay which was super useful for first-time drivers in Australia. Staff were always nice and helpful during pick-up and drop-off. Overall a very great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use to search for the car that suits our needs. Amazing deals as well!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

m.carti

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Location was 2 min from gate...Christina was very helpfull and cheerful...Car was new and clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great...But we are waiting new coupons
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

V.Chikkannan

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Very good ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave us a f-PACE .. so it exceeded our expectation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

E.Horopciuc

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“bad”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad people
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Jude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly & helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent great value for money. So easy to book on line!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Michael

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“A pleasant drive”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Affordable and staff spoke good English. Processing at the counter in KLIA1 was swift. A counter at KLIA2 will be great to cut short pick up and drop off time. The car I had ran with a slightly worn bearing noise but the car manage to serve me well albeit the the slightlly noisy bearing issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The super protection insurance is the add-on to go for. It lets me drive with minimal worries knowing that I am fully protected. More member deals and discounts will be very much welcomed :)
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Michael

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Pleased and satisfied”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Price is affordable and processing at collection counter was quick and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The super protection is an excellent add-on. Appreciate more members deals and discounts please.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Haja Packeer

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Easy and pleasantly easy.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.7 /10
We were kept informed 2 days before via the WhatsApp.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

J.Brader

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Ezi: 9.7 /10
Car was fine, met all our needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">