EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.OCHOA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Muy buen servicio ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
No era el auto rentado, aun así pudimos salir adelante. Pero se recomienda que cuando uno renta uno, aunque pongan un auto (marca) o similares, se asemejen más.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente todo.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and new (with a bit external scratches which was ok). We waited at pick up for a bit long time since there were other customers and it seem like their staffs were busy. but overall they were very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, reliable. I was a bit unsure since the price was super cheap and I was like "what if we can't get the car when we got there?" but everything was smooth.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

R.Greiner

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car we rented met our expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use Easyrent cars. very fair pricing.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

Rachel Nic Athlaioch

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good experience. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good and efficient experience. Branch is hard to find however as you come off the roundabout. Customers should be warned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

Rachel Gately

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly and helpful staff, will go back again. ”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy in and out process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and speedy process.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

R.Dearden

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The queue for pick up was almost 1hr!!! Your company offers great value but if this were to be replicated I would book again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

Gordon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent value. Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to get the best deals. You do all the hard work
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Unbeatable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great value. Nice staff. Werent any extra charges
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great I use them every time.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

L.Gasparim

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“On December 20 we had a problem with the car. We were on a road and the tire just blew. Luckily we w”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
The attendants who received us in Melbourne were not very friendly and did not insist on helping us with the difficulty of understanding English. The car was ready, but not very clean. When we had the car incident they were even more snobbish, wanting to transfer the blame for the accident to us, but we believe it was a fatalista. The two Sydney attendants were very friendly and welcoming.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The reservation request was very easy, the price was excellent and the chat service was good. Now I need help to resolve the issue of refunding the amount paid for the tire.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">