EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Lodge

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great service! ”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The woman who served me at the airport was so lovely! Very helpful and quick service. Great car and easy hiring process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

D.Nussbacher

View more >
Mini Van | Mazda 5 7 Seats or similar
About CAL AUTO: 6.3 /10
The car was super dirty. They didn't care at all. diapers in the car, snack spilled all over. we were in a big rush, but couldn't go into such a car.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About DRIVE SA: 9.7 /10
Pas d'attente, accueil parfait voiture conforme à la commande
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great rental agency in ThaiLand”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly, smooth transaction, and very professional. Easy to find, qucck turnaround
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great car rental in KL!”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, helpful, kind, and easy to work with.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Katerina

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
There was a bit of a wait to pick up the car, but nowhere near enough what we expected in August. Everyone was friendly and polite. We had no problems with the car. Definitely recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and straightforward. No hidden extras and the price was better than elsewhere. Will book again!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

K.Ait bouhouch

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Très sastifaite”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Professionnel, nous avons bien été reçu à l’agence de fortaleza et le véhicule était en très bon état.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super plateforme pour louer une voiture, simple, rapide et bonne explication
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

S.Shaffron

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“No problems, great cars. Didn't want to give it back! ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz staff were excellent and helpful. Pick up and drop off were super easy Car exceeded expectations but could've been vacumed better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best price around
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

E.Levin

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“A very good experience and value for the money”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Z.Allon

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
“The first time will lead to the second...”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
The car wasn’t very clean, with some noises here and the there.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">