EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Stewart

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited a long time because car provided had parcel shelf missing and needed it to hide luggage so had to organise a different car. Happy in the end though
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

I.Jenkinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It really is easy with Easyrentcars”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The representative was at the airport with the car which was fine. He was very helpful and went out of his way to provide us with very useful information about driving in Jordan.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible service by Atlas but can’t exactly know during booking. ”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
I spent more than 1 hour to wait for pick up by Atlas. The operator asked me to wait for her/his bus in red & finally the operator said the bus was broken down so that pick up was delayed for hour. In the meantime, no alternative arrangement & thus I waited for more than 1 hour at the brown zone outside Tullamarine Airport on 23/9. Terrible service!! Also, none of the staff arrange car checking with me. The operator at the pick up point just gave me the key, in fact the first he gave a wrong key to me, to start my journey. The car was dirty and has scars on front. To protect myself, I took photos before starting the engine. No service at all!!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

P.Arora

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car was a old model but the advertised car was a new shape.”
About EZU: 4.3 /10
The worst company for rental. Car was not perfectly fit for the road. Wipers blades were old which never worked. headlights didn’t work
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Helpful staff. Car is very clean. Reasonable price offered.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Helpful staff. Car is very clean. Reasonable price offered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great job
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

E.Refaelov

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Very good”
About National: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent. The staff convince us to do full insurence that I didn't feel was needed and didn't like it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The prosses was great and easy. It took us time to understand that car rent company is National, its should have been more clear.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Will B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car was fine - we just think the huge fee you charge for returning the car to a different location is over the top as we are sure the car would of been driven back to the original location from where we returned it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
we booked it all online
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Do not trust there commitment, might be cheap but definitely very law class quality”
About Aucar Rentals: 3.3 /10
Very shift people, gave me a big car with terrible cigarette smell then swap that car for big SUV, which is not my use. they push you to get what ever they have regardless of what you have booked. car looks good outside but inside dust and stain/sticky steering wheels, seats, door handle etc.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Not enough counter help. Wait too long for transportation to the rental car facility. Gas cap cover broken.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking is good, price fair, not enough counter help. Wait way too long for service. People were nice tho.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

James Ho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“The car is superb conditions. Wonderful road trip from KLIA to Kuantan.”
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is peace of mind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always offer the great deal.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">